Author Archives rss

Lenworth M. Jacobs, MD, MPH, FACS, Vice-president, academic affairs, Hartford Hospital; ACS Board of Regents Michael Rotondo, MD, FACS, Chair, ACS Committee on Trauma Norman McSwain, MD, FACS, Medical Director, PreHospital Trauma Life Support David S. Wade, MD, FACS, Chief Medical Officer, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) William P. Fabbri, MD, FACEP, Medical Director FBI Emergency Medical Support Program Alexander Eastman, MD, MPH, FACS, Major Cities Chiefs Association Frank K. Butler, MD, Chairman, Committee on Tactical Combat Casualty Care (Department of Defense, Joint Trauma System) John Sinclair, Past-director, International Association of Fire Chiefs Karyl Burns, RN, PhD, Research scientist, Hartford Hospital Kathryn Brinsfield, MD, National Security Staff, Executive Office of the President  Richard Carmona, MD, FACS, 17th U.S. Surgeon General Richard Serino, Deputy Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency Alasdair Conn, MD, FACS, Chief of emergency services, Massachusetts General Hospital Richard Kamin, MD, CT Department of Public Health, OEMS Medical Director, American College of Emergency Physicians, Committee for Tactical Emergency Casualty Care

Posts by Joint Committee To Create A National Policy To Enhance Survivability From Intentional Mass Casualty Shooting Events:


Bulletin of the American College of Surgeons
633 N. Saint Clair St.
Chicago, IL 60611


Download the Bulletin App

Apple Store
Get it on Google Play
Amazon store