Editorial Staff

Diane S. Schneidman, MA

Director, Division of Integrated Communications
Natalie Boden, MBA

Senior Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Tina Woelke

Senior Editor
Tony Peregrin

News Editor
Matthew Fox, MSHC

Editorial & Production Assistant
Kira Plotts

Editorial Advisors
Danielle A. Katz, MD, FACS
Dhiresh Rohan Jeyarajah, MD, FACS
Crystal N. Johnson-Mann, MD
Mark W. Puls, MD, FACS
Bryan K. Richmond, MD, FACS
Marshall Z. Schwartz, MD, FACS
Anton N. Sidawy, MD, FACS
Gary L. Timmerman, MD, FACS
Douglas E. Wood, MD, FACS

Front cover design
Tina Woelke


Bulletin of the American College of Surgeons
633 N. Saint Clair St.
Chicago, IL 60611


Download the Bulletin App

Apple Store
Get it on Google Play
Amazon store