Dr. Warshaw Andrew L. Warshaw
General surgery
Surgeon-in-chief emeritus, Massachusetts General Hospital;
The W. Gerald Austen Distinguished Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Jay L. Grosfeld
First Vice-President
Pediatric surgery
Lafayette F. Page Professor Emeritus of Pediatric Surgery, and past-chairman, department of surgery, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Grossfeld
Dr. Mattox Kenneth L. Mattox
Second Vice-President
General surgery
Distinguished Service Professor, Michael E. DeBakey Department of Surgery, Baylor College of Medicine; and chief of staff and chief of surgery, Ben Taub General Hospital,
Houston, TX
Edward E. Cornwell III
General surgery
The LaSalle D. Leffall, Jr., Professor and Chairman of Surgery, Howard University College of Medicine;
and surgeon-in-chief, Howard University Hospital
Washington, DC
Dr. Cornwell
Dr. Cioffi William G. Cioffi, Jr.
General surgery
J. Murray Beardsley Professor and chairman, Alpert Medical School of Brown University; and surgeon-in-chief, Rhode Island Hospital and The Miriam Hospital
Providence, RI
J. David Richardson
General, thoracic, and trauma surgery
Professor of surgery and vice-chairman, department of surgery, University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville, KY
Dr. Richardson
Dr. Maier Ronald V. Maier
First Vice-President-Elect
General surgery
Jane and Donald D. Trunkey Endowed Chair in Trauma Surgery, and professor and vice-chairman of surgery, University of Washington Medicine
Seattle, WA
Walter J. Pories
Second Vice-President-Elect
Cardiothoracic surgery
Founding chair, department of surgery; professor of surgery, biochemistry and kinesiology; and director, bariatric surgery research group, East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
Dr. Pories

Tagged as: , ,


Bulletin of the American College of Surgeons
633 N. Saint Clair St.
Chicago, IL 60611


Download the Bulletin App

Apple Store
Get it on Google Play
Amazon store